The Shack

theshackcover-thumb-485x800 I recently finished reading the book ‘The Shack’ by William Young. It is a story based on the true life experience of Mackenzie Allen Phillips meeting with God.

I thought the book was going to portray a dark sinister account of Mr. Phillips’ anguish and brush with death. I was so wrong. It is beautiful expression of God’s love and God’s character. It is full of wonder and life despite the tragedy that surrounds it. Much like our lives. This story is just as real as God.

I do not wish to hinder the story with my limited opinion and understanding. I ask that you read it.

Find out how great God’s love for us really is.

Visit the link to learn more: www.theshackbook.com

Leave a Reply

